Finished!

I finished my Crochet Me Inaugural Project. I switched from the cotton thread to WW cotton yarn. I couldn’t quite decide if my thread endeavor was pretty or ugly, so I went with the Bernat Handicrafter cotton that I’ve used on other previous kitchen projects. You can find a picture of my project on my homepage.

Laura has soccer practice tonight and we’re finally getting longer afternoons here in the Vegas valley so I might be able to crochet a little during practice. I feel guilty taking Laura to practice when it’s dark outside, but then it’s only 5:30 at night.

TGIF by the way. The hubby has to study all weekend for his law school classes, but I should be able to see him sometime during the weekend. One more year to go before he graduates and I’ll be able to see him during the week too!

Leave a Reply

