T.G.I.F.

days until the Houston Astros Opening Day

With nothing interesting on tv last night except for NCAA Basketball, I am so ready for baseball season. We ordered the MLB package for our satellite system and I’ll actually be able to watch the home team’s games for the first time in three years.

I swear Laura’s grown another inch since I finished her skirt, so I’m glad I didn’t finish it off. It will need another few rows in order to last her out the summer. I’m so close to finishing her halter top, but I know I’ll have to add a few more rows to it too. If I can figure out the best way to do it, I think I’m going to start adding edgings to her shorts and pants that she’s outgrown to give them more wear. I am so going to be the shortest one in the family by the time the girls are grown….pout. That’s what I get for marrying a tall Norwegian.🙂

Leave a Reply

