Woohoo!

I finished my paper three hours before the deadline, so now I can get back to crocheting.🙂 I’m so behind on my projects because of devoting this week mostly to research and writing. I’ve got to finish my square and mail it off for my Crochet Partners exchange today. I hate being so close to the deadline on that one.

I’ve changed my mind about the colors for my pillowghan, which is good since I’ve only made squares out of RH soft navy. I’m going to do the squares in the soft navy and then border it in an ecru or aran color. I think I’ve decided on using creams and khakis for my 63 squares crochetalong with Yarn Tomato. I’m going to give it to my sister-in-law for Christmas as of right now. I may change my mind and decide to keep it, so then I’ll be back to making the ripple afghan for her.

I’m off to celebrate my paper completion by crocheting for as long as the girls let me.🙂

Leave a Reply

