Squares

A few of my finished squares:

Square #11 – May you find some joy in making this one. Notice how it curls? While you’re making it, it curls into a tube. The edging helped it act a little like a normal square.

Square #15 – L picked this one out for me. She’s learning how to write her letters and “X” is her favorite right now.

Square #17 – I have to “repuff” the clusters every time I see it because they tend to get squashed and squashed clusters aren’t very cute.

Square #20 – Another Laura picked square (notice the “x” pattern that appears – more noticable in the book). I was dreading this one because it’s nothing but sc’s into the back loop, but it went together rather quickly. I don’t like the joining, so I’m considering remaking it at the end.

Leave a Reply

