Love!

I am in love! I am using my newest hook, a Susan Bates G7 (4.5 mm), on my “Natural Beauty” skull cap and I am ashamed that I have not tried this lovely hook sooner. I have never had my work glide so smoothly over my colorful Boye hooks (that are purchased because of their colors that can be easily be spotted when my hook-loving toddler hides them for her own nefarious reasons). I now make a resolution to try new hooks and never settle on one type. I want to try other sizes of Bates hooks and I want to try a few wood hooks. And of course, I shall keep my trusty Boye hooks at the ready when I need a color boost.

Leave a Reply

