108503223774183625

Love lists!

I got this from Maryse who led me to here.

A – Age: 28
B – Band listening to right now: U2 (addicted, can’t help myself)
C – Career future: high school English or History or both teacher
D – Dad’s name: Keith
E – Easiest person to talk to: my aunt Mel
F – Favorite song: “Beautiful Day” by U2
G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: Gummy Worms
H – Hometown: Pasadena, TX (think John Travolta in Urban Cowboy)
I – Instruments: guitar (just learning)
J – Job: none – last job was insurance sales – bleck
K – Kids: 2 girls – 4 and almost 2 and no more!
L – Longest car ride ever: 27 hr drive from Houston to Montana
M – Mom’s name: LuGene (strange fact – both my parents go by their middle names!)
N – Number of people you slept with: can’t remember
P – Phobia[s]: drowning, crowded places
Q – Quote: “You may all go to hell and I will go to Texas.” – Davy Crockett (it’s off my coffee cup, couldn’t think of another)
R – Reason to smile: two beautiful healthly girls and an adorable husband too!
S – Song you sang last: embarrassing, but I’ll be honest – “Fruit Salad” by the Wiggles – L’s favorite
T – Time you wake up: 7:30 am
U – Unknown fact about me:
V – Vegetable you hate: can’t think of one
W – Worst habit: playing with my fingernails – A hates it.
X – X-rays you’ve had: way too many of my jaw, shoulder, ribs (all broke in a horse-riding accident), dental
Y – Yummy food: taco salad and shrimp gumbo (not at the same time)
Z – Zodiac sign: very much a Scorpio

Leave a Reply

