108503686026125570

my little pony
You’re My Little Pony!! Sweet and innocent and
happy, you make people want to spew burrito
chunks. Even a Care Bear could kick your ass.

What childhood toy from the 80s are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I so don’t find this funny. Little Ponies are my current arch-enemies. They seem to like playing with the Little People that purmeate my living room. For some reason they must like brushing their hair near my bed because I keep finding their tiny hard plastic brushes trying to rip a hole in my foot early in the morning. I wish they would all stay in their silly little Enchanted Castle or fly away in their hot air balloon. They seem to have rented the balloon out to Little People Noah, who keeps toting around his menagerie of animals in it instead of his ark, which has mysteriously crashed on top of the Little People railway. The ringleader of this strange little world seems to be Barbie, who watches over it all in her pink jeep and isn’t afraid to drive over them all if they get in her way (or mini-mini diva’s got her hand on the remote).

My hook holder was returned to me today!! I found it at the foot of the couch. I asked the girls where it was and A chimes in, “It’s been right there.” L (mini-diva) claims she found it in my yarn stash and I am inclined to believe her, but after A’s comment, I’m inclined to believe that he was behind its mysterious “misplacement”. At least it’s home. I missed my hooks so…

Leave a Reply

