108543631562840211

New Look!

I wanted a nice new look, so I hope you like! I’ve got a little more work to do, so bear with me.

Almost Done

I am steps away from finishing my mom’s birthday present, which is good because I’ve got 30 hours until it needs to be packed for our trip. I found out last night that is requires a button, so after A gets home tonight I’m going to go by myself to the store. He needs a little time with them before we leave for our little vacation. He’s staying home because he wants to save his time off for a few other trips we’ve got planned this summer.

I started a hat last night using the GGH Samoa I bought at my LYS last week. This yarn is so smooth and easy to work with. I’ll post pics of my hat-in-progress either tonight or tomorrow when I have a little more done. I haven’t decided exactly what it’s going to look like, which is making the designing process kind of fun.

Leave a Reply

