Socks!

Here’s my Feet Need Socks progress so far –

I did a little bit of work while watching movies with Andy this weekend. I went on a little movie bend this weekend watching Master & Commander: The Far Side of the World, The Ring, Bridget Jones’ Diary, and Emma. I probably worked on my socks for the first 30 minutes of the movie and then couldn’t stand missing scenes so I focused on the movie. Anyway, back to my socks! I love making these socks. I think I can see how it can easily turn into an addiction…🙂 I had a little problem with the foundation row, but once I practiced a little it came easy. I’m using this pattern from Crocheted Socks!.

Leave a Reply

