109121638517218002

It’s been a week since my last post.

I really should post more, and I have intended to. I have new yarn purchases to share and progress on my WIPs to share. I’ll also be switching domains soon and looks! I guess I’ve been working on that more than crocheting. Shame on me!🙂

We’re going camping this weekend at Zion National Park. This will be our first trip to the area and we’re all pretty excited about it around here. Laura has her own tent and is beside herself with excitement. She claims that she’s going to sleep in it, but I think it will end up as a place to keep her stuff. I bet she’ll end up sleeping right beside Mommy and Daddy.🙂 The temperature is supposed to be 110 degrees this weekend here in Las Vegas so this trip was perfectly timed.

I’ve heard that Zion is a picture-taking paradise, so I hope to return with lots of pictures to share. I hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

