FO

I finished Lambo yesterday while watching The Crocodile Hunter with the girls. So, here he is…

Instead of using a yarn for the embroidery, I used a thick sewing thread I had in my sewing stash. Lambo is my first attempt at any sort of handmade toy and I think he’s rather cute. You can find the pattern in Better Homes & Gardens’ Simply Creative Crochet.

The girls and I have come down with a nasty cold. Mix that with a little stress from a two-quiz study week and PMS and you’ve got me.

Leave a Reply

