A yarn cuttin’ I will go….

As many of you know, I run the Secret Pals at Crochetville. I don’t participate in the fun, mostly because I like to make sure I can help everyone out if they should need me and if I were to participate, I’d probably know who my pal was and that just wouldn’t be any fun! One of these secret pal participants sent me a little package today and I want to send out a tremendous THANK YOU to Heather.🙂 She sent me THIS –

It’s my very own Clover cutter! I can’t say for sure, but I think she made the awesome beaded chain for it too.🙂 She also sent some cute little shower gels that I can’t wait to try out and a photo album for each of my girls.🙂 Laura was given her very own camera for Christmas and we had just gotten home from picking up her photos when the UPS man delivered the package. Talk about pure joy! Not only did we have pictures, we had a new place to put them WITH photo stickers! Thank you so much. You made our day.🙂

Leave a Reply

