Michaels haul


michaelshaul
Originally uploaded by tiff crochets.

My local Michaels is relocating a block away into a much larger store. (YES!!) Until the move on February 9, I’ll be making a few strategic visits back to see what they mark down. On one such visit, I picked up this amazing book of doilies and you just can’t buy a doily book without picking up some thread.

Now I must get back to reading. I bought French Women Don’t Get Fat: The Secret of Eating for Pleasure to read in my non-existent spare time. It will be my bedside book, replacing Gunfighter Nation which needs to go back to daily reading for my class.

Leave a Reply

