Should be sleeping

Why do I spend my evening hours on the computer??? I could be watching movies and making dishcloths (I can’t stop!) but instead I’m reading about crochet and Deadwood. No, the two aren’t exactly related. I did see Trixie wearing a crocheted shawl or wrap, which was cool. I told Andy but he was disgusted that I would bring up such a girlie habit while watching such a gritty show.

I’ve started work on what’s going to be an awesome pillow. As soon as I make some significant progress, I’ll show a picture. Ah ha! I’m finally tired so I’m going to end by posting pictures of my favorite loved ones.

I think that everyone should see a Spring Training game in their lifetime. It’s such a fun experience and a laid back atmosphere.

Leave a Reply

