Is it summer yet???

I’m having a hard time going into stores and not picking up a pair of flip flops. It’s become an obsession! It’s okay though because you can get them super cheap at Target and Walmart. I made these last night while watching a movie. This week is an easy week as far as homework, so next week I’ll be whining about having too much to do!


If you look closely at the green shoes, I used two different yarns. I’ll be fixing that tonight!🙂

I was so excited to get this gorgeous bit of yarn in the mail today.

It’s from Elizabeth in an exchange we did for some boxes. In her note she says that the red is acrylic chenille, the dark is a boucle mix, the blue is a cotton blend, and the bronze is a gorgeous silk blend. Yum!!!

Leave a Reply

