Petite Pineapple Doily

And here you were thinking that you’d never see actual crochet from me again, weren’t you?? I have two completed projects to share with you, a Petite Pineapple Doily and another one of my Divine scarves.




I’m not sure I like using thumbnails instead of photos so I might have to change that to make myself happy with their presentation. Now that sounds like I’m talking about food. Isn’t presentation just as important to a crocheter as it is to a gourmet chef? I think it should be and I promise to work on my presentation skills this year. If I make bathing suit coverups for the girls, shouldn’t they be modeled at the beach? Shouldn’t purses be modeled in action? Out in public on your arm? It’s all about presentation. Show off your talent because it is your talent and it’s worth showing off.

Technorati tags:

Leave a Reply

