WIP Wednesday

1.  Lacy Shell Poncho for Maddie in Paton’s Shetland Chunky Tweeds in Deep Red.  I’m hoping to finish it either tonight or tomorrow night while I wrap up Rome Season 1.

2.  Jiffy Striped Afghan from Crochet Today.  Someone may end up getting this one for a birthday present if I can let go of it.  There are two birthdays coming up in January if I get some free time available after Christmas to finish it.

3. Laura’s shrug number 2 – I’m using a great yarn on this one!  I’ll try to take a picture to post sometime tonight while Christmas tree decorating.

4.  Christmas ornaments from Crochet Today.  Most likely intended for the girls’ teachers if I can finish them by next week.  (eek!)

5.  Scarf for Laura’s teacher in Patons Divine.  Laura loves her so I’ve got to finish this one in time!

I think that’s all of my pre-Christmas WIP (I hope!). 

 

 

Tagged:

One thought on “WIP Wednesday

  1. vigilant20 December 25, 2006 at 3:20 pm Reply


    Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

