Vacation Time!

The girls and I are off to my dad and stepmom’s lake house for the week.  I’ll be enjoying the 80 degree weather on the sandy beach by the water, crocheting a lot I hope!

 Be back on St. Patrick’s Day!

 I leave you with a few photos of my cat, Buffy.

What?  I’m sitting near one of your many yarn stashes.  Gotta problem?

How many times do I have to tell you that when you’re on the floor, I must lay on top of you so that my 20+ pounds of goodness makes it hard for you to breathe?? Quit making me get off.  I’m not kidding.  While you’re at it, quit taking my picture d*&m it.

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “Vacation Time!

  1. Felicia March 12, 2007 at 8:56 pm Reply

    LOL! Sounds just like one of my cats. Enjoy your vacation.

  2. Rebecca March 18, 2007 at 8:42 pm Reply

    Ok, so you’re back now, what gives girl? Show some pics!! LOL, did you have a good vacation?

  3. Samantha March 19, 2007 at 11:11 pm Reply

    Tiff i don’t apreacate that comment about me in that pic how rude!

  4. Tiffany March 23, 2007 at 9:49 pm Reply

    Oh whatever SamiLou. You know you love me.😀

Leave a Reply

