Random Friday

If I were to come into an inheritence between now and April 19th, I would want to be the top bidder on this – Jane Austen portrait

I am not a NCAA basketball fan, but I am a UNLV Runnin’ Rebel I’ll be diligently watching the score tonight in the Sweet Sixteen.  Go Rebs!

Any teachers out there have any tips for writing a Philosophy of Education?  I’m working on my teaching portfolio.

I’m working on a new crocheted top for Laura using Cotton Ease.  I need bags of this stuff. I mean BAGS and BAGS of it.  It’s oh so soft and forgiving.  I love it and need more.

Tomorrow’s my CGOA chapter meeting.  Hopefully I will quit ripping out Laura’s top and decide on how I want the neckline so that I can have something to show for my efforts the past few days. 

Can’t think of anything else to add before the end of the day.   Toodles!

 

 

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

