B.O.R.E.D.

Bored today at work so I’ll torture you with randomness. 

  • I think she’ll make a great Mrs. Gates.  How cool that they’re making a sequel!  Even though it was rather far fetched, I loved it.  Being a history buff and all, how could I not?
  • Already did the Complete Your Album thing from itunes.  I needed the rest of Toby Keith’s White Trash with Money CD.  I know, I should have better taste in music, but I can’t help it. 
  • I finally added a few of my buttons over there in the sidebar.  Now that I have Photoshop Elements, I should have a few more soon.  I also need to add back buttons of others some time soon.  I should do it now since I have nothing.else.to.do. 
  • I left my current project at home or I’d be finishing up Laura’s top right now.  It’s going to look great!  I’m so excited about it!  A real, live garment pattern!  Cotton Ease rules.
  • Opening Day is Monday.  I have tickets for the Easter game against the Cardinals (won’t be cooking Easter dinner for the fam – woohoo!!!). 
  • I’ve effectively wasted two hours writing this.  Not bad.  Toodles!

Tagged:

One thought on “B.O.R.E.D.

  1. Lynda March 31, 2007 at 4:11 am Reply

    I just want to say you have excellent taste in music!! Toby Keith is the best there is!!

Leave a Reply

