Moving Complete

We’re in!  I’ve got quite a story to tell soon of our moving experience, but I’ll share that later.  For now, we’re relaxing, my dream kitchen (let’s just say I have 16 drawers, 16 lower cabinets, 10 upper cabinets, and a walk-in pantry — my kitchen gadget addictive personality is in heaven!) mostly unpacked, my feet could use a soak, and a much needed chocolate shake is on the way.  Now, I’ve just got to find my camera so that I can share pictures! 

I’m off to enjoy living with my husband again after 15 months of having two homes.  Photos soon!!

Powered by ScribeFire.

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “Moving Complete

  1. Deneen August 15, 2007 at 2:03 am Reply

    Good for you-moving is so absolutely draining.

  2. Julie August 15, 2007 at 2:34 am Reply

    I’m so glad you’re home now!! Can’t wait for all the details. :o)

  3. Rebecca August 15, 2007 at 2:37 pm Reply

    Hey you! When you catch your breath I need details!! Like snail mail addy and phone # now that you live soooooooooo close!😉

  4. Melissa August 19, 2007 at 9:32 pm Reply

    Wow! Your new kitchen sounds like a dream!

Leave a Reply

