Creative Limits Meme

Originally saw it on Regina’s blog, but after seeing it again on Deneen’s blog, decided to participate.

Creative Limits (or Horizons)

1.  I have no interest in the following activities:
Scrapbooking, card making, needle felting, rubberstamping, stained glass

2.  Would love to try these things:
soap making, wool dyeing, sewing, spinning (have a wheel waiting for me in Montana), embroidery, wire crochet, jewelry making

3.  I do or have dabbled in these things:
crocheting, knitting, cross-stitch, sculpting, writing short fiction, felting

4.  Love it! These are my things:
crocheting, cooking

Powered by ScribeFire.

Tagged:

One thought on “Creative Limits Meme

  1. MrsDragon August 25, 2007 at 5:12 am Reply

    Saw this and couldn’t resist! I’ve posted my answers on my blog. : )

Leave a Reply

