Craft Leftovers Monthly Arrived!

My September issue of Craft Leftovers Monthly arrived this week.  I love it!  Because of budget reasons, I’m going to stay out of the October issue, but it looks just as yummy.  Here are my goodies:

I might start on the kit tomorrow, the travel tissue holder if I can get over my allergy funk.  I’ve spent all week doing as little as possible, although I did work on a new girls’ hat pattern today.  I’ve got two different styles so far and hope to spend some time writing it out tomorrow and look around for a pattern tester or two.  Now, I’m off to bed. 

Powered by ScribeFire.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

