Don’t peek if this is intended for you!

I lost about two pounds only to find it running loose in my front yard.  I caught a photo before stuffing it carefully in an envelope and shipping it north to Nebraska.

Adipose Baby on the looose

For reference, watch Doctor Who Season Four, episode one, Partners in Crime, then remember to never, ever take those silly miracle diet pills.  You never know what that fat might turn into.

I also finished more tawashis, along with receiving another shipment of antibacterial acrylic and a book.  Laura is now determined to speak and read Japanese because she is so infatuated with the tawashi book.  I made another Linked Ring tawashi and a pear.

pear and linked rings

The girls are not in any mood for bed tonight in anticipation of heading to my grandparents for the weekend.  They still have two more days of school to get through, which kills them.

Tagged: , ,

One thought on “Don’t peek if this is intended for you!

  1. Crochet Diva June 1, 2008 at 2:44 pm Reply

    I’m lovin that pear. How cute! I hadn’t heard of antibacterial yarn. That’s a new one on me!🙂

Leave a Reply

